• We can access sites you never thought possible
  • We can test ground you never thought possible
  • Available to work anywhere
  •  


    Contact Us

    Principal
    Allan McConnell
    Mobile: 0417 748 669
    E-mail: allan@insitu.com.au

    Office Postal Address:
    187 Elliott Road
    Banyo
    Brisbane, QLD, 4014
    Australia

    Accounts Admin:
    Sarah McConnell - Office Manager
    Mobile: 0438 074 543
    E-mail: sarah@insitu.com.au

    Rig Operators:

    Michael O'Rourke - General Manager
    Mobile: 0407 467 025
    e-mail: michael.orourke@insitu.com.au

    Russell Vincenzi - Technical Coordinator
    Mobile: 0407 467 066
    e-mail: russell.vincenzi@insitu.com.au

    Glen Beaven
    Mobile: 0407 467 010
    e-mail: glen.beaven@insitu.com.au

    Ryan Currall
    Mobile: 0407 467 335
    e-mail: ryan.currall@insitu.com.au

    Sergey Skrobotov
    Mobile: 0407 467 049
    e-mail: sergey@insitu.com.au


    copyright © Insitu Geotech Services Pty Ltd